contact2

FATE Program Manager

Michael FordNOAA Fisheries Headquartersmichael.ford@noaa.gov301-427-8010

FATE Steering Committee

Dr. Steven BogradSW Fisheries Science Centersteven.bograd@noaa.gov831-648-8314
Dr. Elizabeth BrooksNE Fisheries Science Centerliz.brooks@noaa.gov508-495-2238
Dr. Melissa HaltuchNW Fisheries Science Centermelissa.haltuch@noaa.gov206-860-3480
Dr. Jon HareNE Fisheries Science Centerjon.hare@noaa.gov401-782-3295
Dr. Roger HewittSW Fisheries Science Centerroger.hewitt@noaa.gov858-546-5602
Dr. Don KobayashiPI Fisheries Science Centerdonald.kobayashi@noaa.gov808-725-5394
Dr. John LamkinSE Fisheries Science Centerjohn.lamkin@noaa.gov305-361-4226
Dr.John MandersonNE Fisheries Science Centerjohn.manderson@noaa.gov 732-872-3057
Dr. William PetersonNW Fisheries Science Centerbill.peterson@noaa.gov541-867-0201
Dr. Michael SchirripaSE Fisheries Science Centermichael.schirripa@noaa.gov305-361-4568
Dr. Kalei ShotwellAK Fisheries Science Centerkalei.shotwell@noaa.gov907-789-6031
Dr. Stephani ZadorAK Fisheries Science Centerstephani.zador@noaa.gov206-526-4693

FATE Full-time Employees   

Dr. Jamison Gove PI Fisheries Science Center jamison.gove@noaa.gov 808.725.5444
Dr. Mary Hunsicker NW Fisheries Science Center mary.hunsicker@noaa.gov 541-867-0306
Dr. Mandy Karnauskas SE Fisheries Science Center mandy.karnauskas@noaa.gov 305-361-4466
Dr. Andrew Leising SW Fisheries Science Center andrew.leising@noaa.gov 831-648-5336
Dr. Sam McClatchie SW Fisheries Science Center sam.mcclatchie@noaa.gov 858-546-7083
Dr. Timothy Miller NE Fisheries Science Center timothy.j.miller@noaa.gov 508-495-2365
Dr. Stephani Zador AK Fisheries Science Center stephani.zador@noaa.gov 206-526-4693

 

about2